wordpress circlewordpress roundedwordpress phone circlephone roundedphone yelp roundedyelp circleyelp circlevsco roundedvsco vsco fa-chevron-up circlesnapwire roundedsnapwire snapwire roundedemail email circleemail 500px behance blogger circle500px circlebehance circleblogger circledribbble circlefacebook circleflickr circlegoogleplus circlehouzz circleinstagram circlelinkedin circlepinterest circletumblr circletwitterbird circlevimeo circleyoutube clickbooq_infinity dribbble facebook flickr googleplus houzz instagram linkedin pinterest rounded500px roundedbehance roundedblogger roundeddribbble roundedfacebook roundedflickr roundedgoogleplus roundedhouzz roundedinstagram roundedlinkedin roundedpinterest roundedtumblr roundedtwitterbird roundedvimeo roundedyoutube tumblr twitterbird vimeo youtube
u

October 2019 Participating Artists

76756938_3159418034074159_2221332934890094592_n
mmexport1573189072128

October 2019 Participating Artists

 

    Gohar Smoyan - Armenia - https://www.standart-armeniatriennale.net/gohar-smoyan

    Jaan Elken – Estonia - http://www.jaanelken.com/

   Ken Millington – USA - https://www.kenmillington.com/

   Landon Mackenzie – Canada -http://www.landonmackenzie.com/

   Michael Davidson – Canada - https://www.herringerkissgallery.com/michael-davidson-biography

   Fei Lu – Canada China - https://www.feiluart.com/

   Manolo Messia – Spain - https://www.artmajeur.com/messia

   Harumi Saegusa – Japan - https://www.mmmart.si/avtorji/2013021609121917/

   Etienne Zack – Canada - http://etiennezack.com/

   Selma van Panhuis – Netherlands - http://www.selmavanpanhuis.nl/

   Nicolo Sertorio – USA - http://nicolosertorio.com/

   Rodrigo Zamora – Chile - https://www.zamora.cl/

    Kruno Vrgoc – Croatia - http://www.novilist.hr/Kultura/Izlozbe/Spiralni-tijekovi-zeljeznih-objekata-Rijecki-              kipar-Kruno-Vrgoc-izlaze-u-Dubrovniku

    Lauren Mitro – USA - https://www.laurenmitro.com/

    Liza Phillips – USA - http://lizaphillips.com/!/painting

   Fan Zonming – China - with wife Feng Juan

   Zhang Yu – China

   Tracie Stewart – Canada - 

   Kate Hilszczanska – Poland - 

   Itty Neuhaus – USA -http://www.ittyneuhaus.com/

   Ka Young Choi – Republic of Korea - https://choikayoung.blogspot.com/

   Andrew Agutos  –https://andrewagutos.com/

   Sunil Chandra Pal – India -https://whatshappbangalore.wordpress.com/2013/03/11/an-exhibition-of-painting-     by-sunil-chandra-pal-kolkota/

   Marija Curk – Serbia - https://www.saatchiart.com/account/profile/1045089

   Kim Ga Eul – Republic of Korea -https://www.instagram.com/kimfall7334/?hl=en